Florida Nudist Colonies & Resorts

If you would like to get your nudist vacation started with a bang, then a good place to visit is Florida – often referred to as the nudist resort capital of the United States. With so much cultural diversity and abundant sunshine, it’s tempting to bare it all no matter which beach you land at in the “Sunshine State”; however we recommend you choose your nudist beach wisely to avoid embarrassment.

It’s true… Florida Nudist Escapes has over 30 great nudist clubs and resorts, stretching all the way from Tallahassee to the Keys, or inland in Orlando / Kissimmee at nudist colonies. Also get naked on the Gulf Coast in Naples, Fort Myers, Sarasota and Tampa; or dare to bare skin along the Atlantic Ocean in nudist hotspots like Miami, Ft. Lauderdale and West Palm Beach and Ft. Pierce.

Getting Naked in the Sunshine State:
Tampa is perfect for first time nudists or seasoned veterans as it features warm weather, prime vacation spots and incredible scenery. The activities of things to do in and around Tampa are unsurpassed. Play a few sets of tennis, go for a round of golf or just sit back in the nude and enjoy the serenity of Tampa and all the glory the Gulf Coast has to offer.

Cypress Cove Nudist Resort and Colony is place to truly get away from it all while not being far from anything. Cypress Cove has been clothes free since 1964 and is the preferred place to let it hang loose for nudists from all over the world. A first time nude camp visitor to Cypress Cove will quickly discover that these vacationers are truly comfortable in their own skin. Those intimidated or a bit shy at first will warm up quickly once they shed those threads, because nude members are extremely open, comfortable and have nothing to hide. Soon you will feel the same.

Lake Como, Florida’s oldest nude resort is another fine place to feel truly natural. Como stands out from the rest of the pack with thick tradition, natural surroundings and is owned by members. The Como difference is one that you need to see for yourself.

Just a few miles north of Lake Como you will find Caliente Nudist Resort. Caliente comes equipped with class featuring nearly 100 acres of several small lakes and a mixture of open space and shoreline. There are beautiful trails and hiking around the resort and plenty of places for the social butterfly. Caliente is truly a great place to be when packing it light.

Florida is a place where anything goes – including your clothes. You’ll love the feeling of the nice sun and warm breeze on your bare skin, with no tan lines!

Florida Nudist Colonies & Resorts by Map

Calientenudist-colonies-resorts/florida/land-o’-lakes/caliente.html
Southern Exposurenudist-colonies-resorts/florida/naples/southern-exposure.html
Sunnier Palmsnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/fort-pierce/sunnier-palms.html
Bay Baresnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/fountain/bay-bares.html
The Island Groupnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/land-o’-lakes/island-group.html
Seminole Health Clubnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/davie/seminole-health-club.html
Sunsport Gardensnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/loxahatchee/sunsport-gardens.html
Edun Lakenudist-colonies-resorts/florida/naples/edun-lake.html
Cypress Cove Nudist Resort & Spanudist-colonies-resorts/florida/kissimmee/cypress-cove-nudist-resort-spa.html
Gulf Coast Resortnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/hudson/gulf-coast-resort.html
Hidden Rivernudist-colonies-resorts/florida/sanderson/hidden-river.html
Lake Como Family Nudist Resortnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/lutz/lake-como-family-nudist-resort.html
Paradise Lakes Resortnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/land-o’-lakes/paradise-lakes-resort.html
Riviera Naturist Resortnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/pace/riviera-naturist-resort.html
Sunburst Resort, Incnudist-colonies-resorts/florida/milton/sunburst-resort-inc.html
Sunny Sands Resonudist-colonies-resorts/florida/pierson/sunny-sands-reso.html